Skip to the content
- Can I immediately buy Expert level in a certain skill?
No, you must buy the various skill levels in order. First User, then Adept, and than finally Expert.
- What does a 0-skill do?
This depends on the skill in question. it generally means that while you can carry an object related to a skill it probably won’t do much, unless the GM rules otherwise.
For example: you are allowed to carry a shield around, but unless you have shield use as skill you can not wield it to give yourself extra protection. After all you don’t know how to use it. For a more detailed explanation, we want to refer to the rule system.